Members of the GGFA Executive Council- 2021

Elected Officers:

President: Leslie Goff

Vice President: Andrew Gough

Secretary: Maureen Pierce

Treasurer: Phil Goff

Appointed Officers:

Membership: Denise Wells

Newsletter Editor: Sherri Manker

Website Manager: Bob Inhoff

At Large Members:

At Large: Rick Goff

At Large: Mike Gough

At Large: Dave Goff

At Large: Tori Goff

At Large: Jennifer Alvarez


More information on our leaders for our GGFA Members